All Reviews (2968)

English gym Tuesday - 1:1 with Foreigners
Tutor
Gangnam

English gym Tuesday - 1:1 with Foreigners

Tue, Oct 20 | 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

이준용
이준용
2020.10.20

너무 재미있었고 효과적으로 공부할수 있었습니다 it was worth the time

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Daehyun Lim
Daehyun Lim
2020.10.20

It was really fun and interesting. First of all, I like that available meet new friends and talking with them.

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI

Sun, Oct 18 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

김현준(金賢俊)
김현준(金賢俊)
2020.10.19

다양한 주제로 편하게 이야기랑 교류를 할 수 있었던게 너무 좋았습니다

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Young Kim
Young Kim
2020.10.18

It was really good.

Korea-China exchange meeting with 유이
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with 유이

Sat, Oct 17 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

김시원
김시원
2020.10.18

즐거웠습니다. 그리고 스탶분이 친절하셔서 좋았습니다

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Chloe!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Chloe!

Sat, Oct 17 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Cyril Aarts
Cyril Aarts
2020.10.18

I liked the meeting. as Chloe is a caring and helpfull host. I hope more meetings will follow with a higher number of guests.

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Chloe!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Chloe!

Sat, Oct 17 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

강보인
강보인
2020.10.18

It was great!!

Chinese pub party with Tahee
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese pub party with Tahee

Fri, Jul 3 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

김시원
김시원
2020.10.16

즐거웠어요~~ 담에 뵙겠습니다

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, Sep 29 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Ian Kresky
Ian Kresky
2020.10.15

Super fun and so many people as always!

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Tutor Event

Wed, Oct 14 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Meor (미여)
Meor (미여)
2020.10.15

Everything good, nice place

English gym Tuesday - 1:1 with Foreigners
Tutor
Gangnam

English gym Tuesday - 1:1 with Foreigners

Tue, Oct 6 | 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

쮸❣️
쮸❣️
2020.10.15

It was a good that she complimented my pronunciation!

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Van Lam
Van Lam
2020.10.14

Great! Very helpful for practicing your target language

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Oct 12 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.10.13

언제나 반가운 사람들 : )

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with zhouqun
Meetup
Hongdae

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with zhouqun

Sun, Oct 11 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Hada
Hada
2020.10.13

Everyone is so kind and fun

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Van Lam
Van Lam
2020.10.12

It’s great! I like that there’s dedicated space to practice both languages

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Fantazia Fantazia
Fantazia Fantazia
2020.10.12

I was a little stressed at first but in the end it didn't last, the people were very nice and I was happy to speak in English, and I found the meeting very structured and it made the conversations very interesting. and the time passed quickly! I recommend.

English gym Thursday  - 1:1 with Foreigners
Tutor
Gangnam

English gym Thursday - 1:1 with Foreigners

Thu, Oct 8 | 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Yeon chang
Yeon chang
2020.10.12

1시간 동안의 한국어 수업과 그 후 1시간의 외국어 수업이 정말 괜찮은 커리큘럼인 것 같습니다!! 다음에도 시간이 된다면 꼭 참여하고 싶습니다.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.10.12

다양한 친구를 만날 수 있어서 좋고, 재미있었어요~

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

ㄱ 💠 단단 Lienna
ㄱ 💠 단단 Lienna
2020.10.11

It was really fun to talk to People online. Everyone here was all very attentive and passionate about leaning another language. I hope to join this group as many as possible^^

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Chloe!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Chloe!

Sat, Oct 10 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.10.11

It's been a while that many participants supported. Listening experiences were interesting. Chloe had positive and energetic spirit which I liked a lot. She had nice traveling experiences. I believe Chloe's outgong personality will workout well

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Sat, Oct 10 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

MJK
MJK
2020.10.11

최고의 Host입니다

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Rasmus Horst
Rasmus Horst
2020.10.11

Good speaking practice. Will definately try again.

Chinese pub party with Seojeong
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese pub party with Seojeong

Fri, Oct 9 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

티엔
티엔
2020.10.11

Beautiful chinese girl and nice meet

International Pub Party
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party

Fri, Oct 9 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

James
James
2020.10.10

I visited the meetup for the first time in 3 years since I came back to Korea the last time. It seems that the location has been relocated to a new place, which looks more clean and organized. Staffs did the temperature check upon arrival and helped us with check-in. Since it's considered a first time visit, it would have been much appreciated if they could walk me through how it works there. Nevertheless, people were friendly so I was able to get around there and enjoy the meetup yesterday. You can also choose either a complimentary alcohol or two non-alcohol drinks. What was different from the last time was that they have added a new system that swaps groups of table after 1 or 2 hours if I'm not mistaken. I don't know what criteria they applied to swap tables. They probably swapped tables by level of learning language proficiency, which means there are different levels in every table. But this is based on my pure assumption. I would like to revisit next time. Thank you for organizing this meetup.

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

손정옥
손정옥
2020.10.10

코로나 시대에 이렇게 사람들과 만나서 대화할 수 있어서 즐거웠어요.^^ 언어 교환 하는 것도 재미있어요^^♡

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

신동일
신동일
2020.10.09

It was nice to meet people who have common interests and I admire your passion of trying to learn Korean. Also I will keep my English study as you guys like.

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Hannah
Hannah
2020.10.08

Every members were very friendly !

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Sat, Oct 3 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.10.04

오랫만에 갔는데 중국어 많이 쓰고 재미있었네요

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana
Meetup
Hongdae

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana

Thu, Oct 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

안예람
안예람
2020.10.04

¡Muy bueno! Gracias~

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Sat, Oct 3 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.10.04

오랜만에 재밌는 시간 보냈어요

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, May 23 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Hesse
Hesse
2020.10.04

아주 좋은 시간이었습니다~~

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Oct 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

park jun woo
park jun woo
2020.10.02

good 좋은 시간 보냈습니다

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI

Sun, Sep 27 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Haikyoun Oh
Haikyoun Oh
2020.09.30

She is really kind and considerate, so I got tons of motivation to learn Japanese language. Also other team members were awsom as well

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Sep 28 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.09.29

Amigos dulces del amor y amistad 즐거운 시간 보냈어요 : )

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Sep 27 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.09.28

Era divertido como siempreee

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with YUKI!
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with YUKI!

Sat, Sep 26 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

방찬우
방찬우
2020.09.27

재밌고 착하십니다!

English gym schedule page
Tutor
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Sep 26 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

June
June
2020.09.26

친절하시고 상냥한 쌤을 만나서 정말 재밌는 수업이였습니다.현실감있는 수업이였어 많은 도움이 됐습니다.감사합니다.

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Young Kim
Young Kim
2020.09.24

It was great

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Wendy
Wendy
2020.09.22

It was fun!

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Sep 20 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Israel 에지 Brown
Israel 에지 Brown
2020.09.21

Irene is so natural a comfortable. She is good at keeping the conversation flowing and asking questions.

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Sep 19 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Chad Miller
Chad Miller
2020.09.20

She's the best! Great at English, hence why she's the sole Korean native English teacher for these courses! She definitely puts her whole heart into the lessons and wants to ensure that all students do well.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Sep 17 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.09.19

오랜먼에 효예를 만날수있어서 기뻤습니다

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

원성연
원성연
2020.09.15

This program really helped me !

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Sep 12 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.09.14

Two regular members came. We played card game it was fun :)

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Heekyoung
Heekyoung
2020.09.13

I had fun time. I wish I can visit gathering in person in Seoul when the situation gets better.

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

원성연
원성연
2020.09.11

I was so happy, i got good exprience , If I have a chance I'm gonna visit again ! Thanks !

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Aug 16 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Young Kim
Young Kim
2020.09.10

Thanks, nice times,

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, Sep 9 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

장뢰
장뢰
2020.09.10

I have a good time yesterday.Although I have been there too late,but I have chatted with another friends inEnglish and learned English knowledges.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Aug 1 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

아사
아사
2020.09.09

즐거운 시간입니다 ~~

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Sep 6 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.09.07

Me alegraba del tiempo aqui : )

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.09.06

다양한 분들을 만날 수 있는 좋은 기회인거 같아요~ 너무 재미있고 유익해요~

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Na Young
Na Young
2020.09.06

Nice as always :)

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Feb 23 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.09.06

재미있었어요~~~~

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

제이
제이
2020.09.05

편하게 대화를 이끌어주셔서 좋았어요. 방을 나눠서 말할 수 있는 기회를 주는 것도 좋았고요.^^

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana
Meetup
Hongdae

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana

Thu, Sep 3 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.09.04

Me lo pasé bien Ü

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, Sep 2 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

johnny
johnny
2020.09.03

Good teacher. Good leader

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Lynae Lau
Lynae Lau
2020.09.01

Was a very nice meeting!

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Daehyun Lim
Daehyun Lim
2020.09.01

I think that this online language exchange program is really good for who want to practice English and Koran. I strongly recommend this program. Do not hesitate participate this online language exchange program.

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI

Sun, Aug 30 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Han Sol Kim
Han Sol Kim
2020.08.31

항상 일본어 감유지를위해 최선을다하는 유키씨 고마워요

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana
Meetup
Hongdae

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana

Thu, Aug 27 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.08.30

Casual converstaion, good mood : )

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Wendy
Wendy
2020.08.30

I had a lot of fun!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Aug 27 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Havyarimana
Havyarimana
2020.08.28

A more clear explanation of the concept would have been appreciated :)

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

오자하
오자하
2020.08.28

Fun and helpful

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

이찬
이찬
2020.08.27

Helped me to meet new people and learn new languages

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Aug 23 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김동욱
김동욱
2020.08.24

Muchas gracias, Irene, para la clase muy interesante.

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI

Sun, Aug 23 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

han
han
2020.08.24

유익하고 즐거웠던 시간^^

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
2020.08.23

The people is almost kindness. Is good.

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Mar 22 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.08.23

Siempre es divertido :))

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana
Meetup
Hongdae

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana

Thu, Aug 20 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

sooahnlee
sooahnlee
2020.08.22

스페인어로 많이 듣고 말할 수 있는 좋은 기회였습니다!! ㅎㅎㅎ 다음에 또 가고 싶어요!!!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

ㄱ 💠 단단 Lienna
ㄱ 💠 단단 Lienna
2020.08.21

This is a great program that help people practice talking their thoughts in English online. It is not secure to meet lots of people given the situation these days. So if you want a more safe tool for a communication, this meet- up will be useful. Highly recommended!!

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, Aug 19 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

yoon cha weon
yoon cha weon
2020.08.20

it was a good experience yesterday in Japanese language exchange program. But I felt that native speaker of Japanese teacher was one person. Korean participant was around 6person. I hope if possible, next time more native speaker teacher will take part in program to communicate with korean in the same ratio. Thanks.

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Aug 17 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

박효상
박효상
2020.08.18

The best!!!!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Nadiya
Nadiya
2020.08.16

There were a few technical problems, so it was difficult to communicate during the first 2 table rotations. But then it turned out great during the end.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

김주현
김주현
2020.08.16

It was really interesting because i ve never done like this so.. excited! But Just a shame for me that it didn’t work so well with my connection..but it was good anyway i am gonna do this next time!

English gym schedule page TUE
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page TUE

Tue, Aug 11 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

손열호
손열호
2020.08.16

영어를 읽고 쓰기만하고 말하는건 오랜만이라 조금 낯설었지만 50분씩 두번 튜터와 대화 할 수 있어서 좋았어요

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan

Sat, Aug 15 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

한성현
한성현
2020.08.16

she is the best host !!!! awesome!! It was very funny and greatful moment yesterday party!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Miyeon
Miyeon
2020.08.16

재밌었어요:) 또 참석할 예정입니다.

Saturday Morning English Talk Time at Hongdae
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Morning English Talk Time at Hongdae

Sat, Aug 15 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Daehyun Lim
Daehyun Lim
2020.08.16

I participated in this meet-up last Saturday. The meet-up's atmosphere was really good. All people are kind and it was a good time to share various perspectives with each other. I would like to recommend this meet-up to other people who want to practice English in real life.

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Filsan
Filsan
2020.08.15

I found this exchange very enriching, there were Americans and Koreans which allowed me (being French) to improve myself in these two languages ​​which are English and Korean, I would like to reproduce the experience again with pleasure

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

ㄱ 💠 단단 Lienna
ㄱ 💠 단단 Lienna
2020.08.15

It was actually beyond my expectations. It was a little bit awkward when attendees rotate, but we eventually had a great conversation in the end. I would like to recommend this online program when someone is so busy and is hesitating to meet people in person given the situation at the moment

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Hojin Lee
Hojin Lee
2020.08.14

Great! It was really fun

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Aug 12 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.08.14

늘 언제나처럼 즐거웠습니다~

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Aug 12 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.08.13

오늘 드라마추천이 많고, 중국어 공부 자극받음

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Aug 8 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

김재섭
김재섭
2020.08.13

Nice people, had a good time. More people than I imagined

French meetup with Sofia!
Meetup
Gangnam

French meetup with Sofia!

Tue, Aug 11 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Miran Kim
Miran Kim
2020.08.12

소피아가 새로운 주제도 잘 꺼내고 게임도 준비해와서 지루하지 않게 잘 놀다가 갈 수 있었습니다. 시간만 맞으면 또 오고 싶어요! 다만 kahoot게임은 여럿이서 하기 조금 힘들었어요 ㅜ 그래도 재미있었습니다~~

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, Jul 28 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jiu
Jiu
2020.08.11

항상 가도가도 즐거운 gsm 영어도 늘고 친구도 사귀고 1석2조

English-Korean Language Exchange!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange!

Mon, Aug 3 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Yeon chang
Yeon chang
2020.08.11

영어를 유창하게 하지는 못해도 편안하게 대화할 수 있는 환경인 거 같아서 만족합니다!!

Spanish Language Meet up
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish Language Meet up

Mon, Aug 10 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Hamilton
Hamilton
2020.08.11

Interrsting group meeting. 진솔 is always very helpful and makes great drinks.

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.08.10

So much fun!! Thanks!

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Aug 9 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.08.10

Siempre estamos feliz con este reunion ?

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Aug 8 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김주애(juae)
김주애(juae)
2020.08.10

실질적으로 도움이 되는 영어수업이었습니다

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Nadiya
Nadiya
2020.08.09

A great way to meet people and learn about their lives.

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Aug 5 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.08.08

사람들 많이 왔어여 ~

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Hongdae

Korean Tutor Event

Thu, Aug 6 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Judd
Judd
2020.08.07

The trainers are awesome as always!

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Aug 5 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.08.06

今天的交流也开心了。

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

윤소영
윤소영
2020.08.05

처음엔 어색했는데 호스트분들이 잘 이끌어줘서 너무 즐거웠어요~ 세계 각국 사람들 만나는게 신기하기도 하고~시간될때마다 들어갈것 같아요!

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Jul 25 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Jullien
Jullien
2020.08.05

호스트 언닌지 모르고 대화했지만 언니가 정말 엄청엄청 상냥하고 귀여우셔서 시간 가는 줄 몰랐어요! 같이 얘기하다가 2차를 가게 됐었는데 너무 좋았어요ㅎ

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Sat, Jul 18 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Valerie
Valerie
2020.08.04

It's useful for learning English

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Aug 2 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Michelle
Michelle
2020.08.03

This was my first language exchange! Karo led our group. It was wonderful to make new friends in a language we're all learning. We all had different fluency levels, but Karo was very patient and walked us all through the conversation. I'll definitely be going back to practice more!

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, Jul 29 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

이홍열
이홍열
2020.08.03

아주 즐거운 시간이었습니다. ^^

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Aug 2 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.08.03

aun que llegue tarde disfrute mucho

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, Jul 22 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.08.02

새로운 분들이 오셔서 마리상과 이것저것 이야기 할수 있어서 즐거웠습니다

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Aug 1 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김태현
김태현
2020.08.02

좋았습니다 굳굳굳굳이요?

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Jul 27 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jisun
Jisun
2020.08.02

Great meetup. Very organized.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Ray Lee
Ray Lee
2020.08.02

I really feeling like one hour goes really quickly. Was great time to see the people around the world And wish to join this meeting frequently.

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?
Meetup
Gangnam

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?

Mon, Jul 27 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

장천일
장천일
2020.08.01

리더분이 친절하셔서 좋았어요

Chinese pub party with Tahee
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese pub party with Tahee

Fri, Jul 31 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

장천일
장천일
2020.08.01

좋은 모임이에요ㅋㅋㅋ사람이 많아서 좋아요

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, Jul 22 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.08.01

친절한 스태프와 꼼꼼하고 사려깊은 마리상 덕분에 일본어 모임은 언제나 사람들이 많이오세요.

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Rechelle Orense
Rechelle Orense
2020.07.31

It was really fun! Thank you ?

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Jul 30 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

장뢰
장뢰
2020.07.31

언어 교환 분위기가 매우 좋습니다. 친구들은 처음 뵙아도 영어로 취미, 생활 등을 친절하게 얘기할 수 있습니다. 제가 영어 교환을 참가했으니 교류 기법도 많이 받아들였습니다. 정말 재미있습니다.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Gyuri Lee
Gyuri Lee
2020.07.31

It was a great experience to talk with a lot of new friends from different backgrounds! I highly recommend attending the meetings since diverse range of topics are discussed and also everyone is energetic!:)

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Inna Ermolaeva
Inna Ermolaeva
2020.07.30

Awesome as usual!

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Katherine Langley
Katherine Langley
2020.07.30

I had a great time and will continue to go. This works perfectly to practice my target language.

Chinese meet up with native Chinese leader Taehee
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese meet up with native Chinese leader Taehee

Wed, Jul 29 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Han Sol Kim
Han Sol Kim
2020.07.30

오랜만에 왔는데 사람이 없어서그런지 제대로 운영이 안되는것 같아요

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 29 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

데론이
데론이
2020.07.30

这次聚会也非常满意了

French meetup with Sofia!
Meetup
Gangnam

French meetup with Sofia!

Tue, Jul 28 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

이자인
이자인
2020.07.30

C'était un peu bruyant, mais c'est toujours un bon moment!

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 25 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

유은진(Eun Jin You)
유은진(Eun Jin You)
2020.07.29

여기에 전체적인 리뷰를 남기는 건가요 ? 기쁜 마음으로 리뷰 씁니다 :) 코로나로 적적할때 우연히 알게된 곳인데 기대 이상이에요 ㅎ 외국인튜터와 1:1 아니면 1:2 로 한시간동안 얘기 할수 있는 기회가 많지 않은데 그런 기회가 있다는게 가장 큰 장점이고 다음 수업때 한국인 선생님과 진행하는 회화수업은 커리큘럼이 너무 맘에 들고 실질적 회화에 도움이 될것같아요 , 한국인 선생님은 어떤 영어단어에 쓰임새라 해야하나 이런걸 회화적으로나 문법적으로 이해가도록 잘 알려주세요 :) 1:5 다수이지만 개인과외 받는듯 맞춤식으로 편안한 분위기조성해줘서 금방 적응했어요 :) 호기심에다녔던 한달인데 더 할게요 ^^ 화이팅!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

엘리
엘리
2020.07.28

An easy and convenient way to meet new people and practice your listening and speaking skills!

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko
Meetup
Hongdae

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko

Mon, Jul 27 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

이기덕
이기덕
2020.07.28

다음에도 가고 싶어요

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Mark Anthony Sotillo
Mark Anthony Sotillo
2020.07.28

It was so wonderful to be able to interact with people from around the world. I wish to meet them again. I just got frustrated because I haven't practiced Korean language for a long time that I was having trouble with speaking and forgetting vocabularies.

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

yeji kim
yeji kim
2020.07.27

I enjoyed the lessons so I didn't even know that an hour has passed! I wouldn't have had this unique experience without GSM. Of course, there are pros and cons to doing a language-exchange online, but in a situation like pandemic, it's really good way to be able to meet people from all over the world. Overall, I liked it and I might do it again soon! I appreciate GSM's effort!

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.07.27

다양한 분들 만날 수 있어서 넘 좋아요~

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Jul 26 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.07.27

Buen tiempo como siempre : )

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jul 25 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.27

재미있는 시간이었어요~

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

이찬
이찬
2020.07.26

I enjoyed the meeting. But, I think smaller group with 3 people would be more effective. All people could get enough time to talk.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jul 25 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mark Son
Mark Son
2020.07.26

새로운 분들을 만날 수 있어서 반가웠습니다!

Saturday Morning English Talk Time at Hongdae
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Morning English Talk Time at Hongdae

Sat, Jul 25 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.07.26

We can talk in the good atmosphere, thanks pf. Seohee

Chinese pub party with Tahee
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese pub party with Tahee

Fri, Jul 24 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jullien
Jullien
2020.07.25

It was truly a meaningful time under joy and excitements. The host was perfectly leading the atmosphere around us, and people were gentle enough to have some chilling moments together. Generally, it was qualitied.

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Lyn
Lyn
2020.07.25

Super fun and entertaining!

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Lyn
Lyn
2020.07.24

A really fun event with people all over the world, everyone was so eager to talk about anything!

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 22 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

데론이
데론이
2020.07.24

알찬 밋업이였어요! 다음엔 더 많은 주제로 얘기하고 싶어요!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Jiyoon kim
Jiyoon kim
2020.07.23

방에 누가 있느냐에 따라 분위기가 달라요. 사람들이랑 얘기할 수 있는 건 조항요.

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 22 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.23

비가 오는 날씨였는데도 사람 많이 왔네요!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Tue, Jul 21 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ashely Liu
Ashely Liu
2020.07.22

좋은 밤을 보냈어요!많이 즐겼어요.

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

2020.07.22

It was great to talk with everyone.

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

선혜원
선혜원
2020.07.21

잉글리시짐 너무 재밌어요 엉엉

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with Tahee
Meetup
Hongdae

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with Tahee

Sun, Jul 19 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

박기현
박기현
2020.07.20

재밌어요 ! 또 가고싶어요 !

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

AntoniaGiordano
AntoniaGiordano
2020.07.20

It was excellent.

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.07.20

좋은시간 준비해 주셔서 감사합니다. 한 세션당 20분안에 영어, 한국어를 진행하니 시간이 조금 촉박한거 같아요. 한세션당 30분씩 2회 진행해도 좋을거 같습니다. 감사합니다.

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Tutor Event

Sun, Jul 19 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Kevin Lim
Kevin Lim
2020.07.20

I loved it, my tutor was really good and kind and a lots of fun! I get to choose how I want to learn, and I chose to use conversation so my tutor could correct me while we converse, so I had a lot of fun and learned a lot! I can only recommend people to do this, if they want to learn Korean.

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Rachel park
Rachel park
2020.07.20

I had great time with many nice people, everyone is so nice and gentle. It's nice to having exchange languages online and I'll looking forward to meet next time :)

Investment club for all levels hosted by Matthew
Meetup
Gangnam

Investment club for all levels hosted by Matthew

Sun, Jul 19 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dylan Yang
Dylan Yang
2020.07.20

It was awesome!

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Thomas C. Kim
Thomas C. Kim
2020.07.20

1. Table rotation time : 20=> 24min 2. Table crew number : 2-3 max

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Dongho Hyun
Dongho Hyun
2020.07.19

I was happy to meet strangers from different places and sincerely wish I could have some long-term friendships with them.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.19

이번에도 즐겁게 교류 잘 하고 왔어요~

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

문송이
문송이
2020.07.19

쏘 굿입니다아아아아아

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Kevin Lim
Kevin Lim
2020.07.19

As always, fun and exciting to meet new people like this! A very good place to start if you dont know anyone in Korea :)

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

이자인
이자인
2020.07.19

숙제 열심히 할게유☆

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Jul 18 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.07.19

Although it's vacation time, 3 people showed up.. there was some interesting conversation about traveling and people.. we enjoyed it :)

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Leeza 리자
Leeza 리자
2020.07.19

I had a fun time meeting new people. We talked and laughed about so many things. I was kind of nervous in the beginning but everyone made everything so comfortable it felt like I was meeting my long-time friends. Can't wait to join again!

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김태현
김태현
2020.07.19

오늘 역시나 너무 좋았어요 수업도 세심하게 가르쳐주시고 상황설명도 해주시니까 좋았습니다

English gym schedule page Thursday
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page Thursday

Thu, Jul 16 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

안병주 / Daniel
안병주 / Daniel
2020.07.18

무지 좋아요 !!

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.07.18

Thank you for having a good time.

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

심하영(May)
심하영(May)
2020.07.18

재미있게 대화했어요 !

Chinese pub party with Tahee
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese pub party with Tahee

Fri, Jul 17 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jay
Jay
2020.07.18

게임도 같이하고, 선물도 주셔서 감사했습니다~ :)

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Jul 16 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

성우(Allen)🇰🇷
성우(Allen)🇰🇷
2020.07.17

재미있고 도움이 많이 되는 모임 이였어요. 중국에 대해 모르는것이 많았는데 리더님께서 친절한 설명과 밝은미소가 좋았어요. 다음주에도 또 가고싶어요. 모두 코로나 조심하시고 회이팅~!

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

문송이
문송이
2020.07.17

Very gooood:)!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jul 11 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Hesse
Hesse
2020.07.17

늘 잘 이끌어주셔서 감사합니다. 즐거운 시간이었습니다.

Dungeons and Dragons RPG with Regina
Meetup
Hongdae

Dungeons and Dragons RPG with Regina

Thu, Jul 2 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Estela
Estela
2020.07.17

i like d&d now, it was quiet funny

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young

| - | ()

Lyn
Lyn
2020.07.17

A very diverting online language exchange program, it was so unique in its own way to connect people from around the world.

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Frank
Frank
2020.07.16

I enjoyed the event. The breakout sessions worked well, overall more English than Korean was spoked (unfortunately).

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Tue, Jul 14 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.15

간만에 화요일에 참석했는데, 많은 분들 오셔서 재미있었어요~

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Cate
Cate
2020.07.15

What an awesome and creative meetup it was. I enjoyed it a lot and I'd love to attend again soon. Thank you! :)

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Jul 13 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mike Kim
Mike Kim
2020.07.14

Great place to meet new people and study a new language! Staff is helpful also. Irene’s Spanish class was great!

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Tutor Event

Sat, Jul 11 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Jamie Defalco
Jamie Defalco
2020.07.14

Had a really nice time. I want to improve my conversation skills in Korean. My trainer is really helpful~

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 11 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김태현
김태현
2020.07.14

고은 선생님, 정말 잘 가르쳐 주십니다!!! 복습내용도 올려주시고요 좋아요!!

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young

| - | ()

Jean  Marie Françoise
Jean Marie Françoise
2020.07.13

The meet up was conducted in a fun way. The 20 minutes switches were on points since you meet different people with so much to offers.

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young

| - | ()

Sujin Kim
Sujin Kim
2020.07.13

It was an amazing opportunity to connect with people both abroad and in Korea and practice both my Korean and English.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Jul 12 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Lee Sang Eon
Lee Sang Eon
2020.07.13

좋았어요 ㅎㅎ 오랜만에 가니 재밌네요

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Jul 12 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Abu Bakar Siddik
Abu Bakar Siddik
2020.07.13

It’s a nice setup to meet people and practice different languages. I really like the idea of switching seats, it helps to meet more people and share cultural thoughts in a broader extent and also makes the setup more exciting. However, somehow the beginners tend to have less chance to involve in a conversation.

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 11 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

선혜원
선혜원
2020.07.12

너무 재밌어요 I enjoyed a lot!!!

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, May 30 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
2020.07.12

Good program

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jul 11 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Kevin Lim
Kevin Lim
2020.07.12

Loved the event, meeting all kinds of different people it was fun! I will come again!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jul 11 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.12

这次交流也非常高兴?

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Jul 11 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.07.12

I was thrilled to see more people ..different ages n backgrounds of people showed up. We could share various topics n ideas. Some might feel awkward meeting different people for first time. But it's good try. Charlotte joins later and people like her. I thank her a lot :)

International Pub Party
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party

Fri, Jul 10 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ian Done Ramos
Ian Done Ramos
2020.07.11

There are tons of interesting people in GSM, and the cost of drinks is reasonable. It’s fun to have good conversations with friends and acquaintances there. It’s worth it to be there.

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 4 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
2020.07.11

I was improved a bit my English skill. Trainer and Foriengers tutor have a good teaching skill and sensitive. I have experienced to be fun. Thank U.

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Fri, Jun 5 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

강진
강진
2020.07.11

이무렵은 사람이 너무 많이 오지 않아서 적당하고 재밌었다

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Fri, Jul 10 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

양소라
양소라
2020.07.11

도움이 많이 되었고 프리토킹이라 걱정 많이 했지만 대화 많이 할 수있게 도와주는 분위기라서 좋았습니다. 커피 뿐만 아니라 술 도 먹을 수 있어서 자유로웠구여. 친구들 만나는 분위기라 좋았습니다 :)

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, Jul 8 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Leon
Leon
2020.07.11

I love this atmosphere and all the people who come here are real nice. You must visit this meetup!

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

Thu, Jul 9 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Dale Cyril Dejecacion
Dale Cyril Dejecacion
2020.07.11

This is the best, if not perfect, online exchange program. Very dynamic and spontaneous

English gym schedule page Thursday
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page Thursday

Thu, Jul 9 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

이자인
이자인
2020.07.10

늘 즐겁고 유쾌해유!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Jul 9 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

choijooho
choijooho
2020.07.10

어제 정말 재미있고 색다른 경험이었습니다. 뒤풀이를 못가 정말 아쉬웠으나 그래도 좋았습니다

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 8 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

데론이
데론이
2020.07.09

효령님 성격이 쾌활하고 분위기 어색하지 않게 많이 노력하시는 모습이 보기 좋았어요~! 참석했던 사람들도 다들 성격이 좋아서 나름 편하게 대화 나눴구요! 시간되면 자주 참석하겠습니다~!

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 8 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.09

평소보다 사람도 많아서 더 많은 교류를 할 수 있었습니다~

French meetup with Sofia!
Meetup
Gangnam

French meetup with Sofia!

Tue, Jul 7 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Hyeon
Hyeon
2020.07.08

소피아 호스트의 지도 아래 정말 유익한 프랑스어 시간이었어요.

French meetup with Sofia!
Meetup
Gangnam

French meetup with Sofia!

Tue, Jul 7 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

song junchoel
song junchoel
2020.07.08

즐겁고 좋은시간이였어요 Sofia가 중간에서 프랑스어실력에따라 잘컨트롤해주어서 모두 대화많이하고 좋았어요

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Jul 6 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

이두희
이두희
2020.07.08

스페인어를 배워야겠다는 새로운 계기가 될 수 있었고 다들 친절하게 아직 미숙한 저를 보완해주려 노력했고 이런 저런 수다를 하는게 정말 즐거웠습니다. 다들 이렇게 좋은 시간 만들어주어서 너무 감사해요 <3

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Mon, Jul 6 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Kevin Lim
Kevin Lim
2020.07.07

Very good! It was my first time ever, everybody was super nice and very talkative, even though I went there alone, I talked a lot and met a lot of people, I just moved to Seoul and I can definitely recommend this! Everybody really comes to the event with an open mind, this is awesome for meeting new people!

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko!
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko!

Sat, Jul 4 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

최승진
최승진
2020.07.06

다음에 또 놀러갈께요!

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Jul 5 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.07.06

En el ambiente comodo, conversaciones divertidos, persona simpatica Ü

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Jul 5 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Bumsuk Earvin Kim
Bumsuk Earvin Kim
2020.07.06

Last weekend's GSM was great! Especially Saturday's one was the best! And yesterday's GSM was also good enough as well! For me, I may attend on Thursday night, and then hopefully I could enjoy it!

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko!
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko!

Sat, Jul 4 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.07.05

요시코상은 정말 자상한 호스트입니다

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Sat, Jul 4 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Taylor
Taylor
2020.07.05

The environment is really nice and chill. The people there are very friendly and willing to help you and talk.

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan

Sat, Jul 4 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

위영화
위영화
2020.07.05

실전 중국어에 매우 유용합니다

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Fri, Jul 3 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.07.05

I meet a lot of new people. It was nice to talk with them.. I met some friend who have passion like me. I gained some good energy from them. :)

International Pub Party
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party

Fri, Jul 3 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

jim
jim
2020.07.04

i went to gsm pub party in first time, actually I have heard it is different to anoter day. And it was. It was so good that many people came and we talked about many subject with them. I am going to next pub party. Yesterday. Very great day

영어도 PT 가 되는 1:1 잉글리시짐
Meetup
Gangnam

영어도 PT 가 되는 1:1 잉글리시짐

Sat, May 23 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

이자인
이자인
2020.07.03

재밌고 유익해요!

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, Jul 1 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.07.03

오랜만에 마리상을 볼수 있어서 반가웠습니다. ^^

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Tutor Event

Thu, Jul 2 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Alice 앨리스
Alice 앨리스
2020.07.03

Great explanations

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Jul 2 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dohyeon Kim
Dohyeon Kim
2020.07.03

벌써 삼주차! 갈 때마다 행복합니다 :)

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 1 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.07.03

퇴근후 중국어공부 열심히

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, Jul 1 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

미와
미와
2020.07.02

처음이었지만 덕분에 즐거운 시간 보냈어요~^^

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with Tahee
Meetup
Hongdae

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with Tahee

Sun, Jun 28 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dr. Harvey
Dr. Harvey
2020.07.02

소박하게 만나서 좋았어요

Dungeons and Dragons RPG with Regina
Meetup
Hongdae

Dungeons and Dragons RPG with Regina

Thu, Jun 18 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Estela
Estela
2020.07.01

it was so interesting

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Fri, Jun 26 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Ian Kresky
Ian Kresky
2020.06.30

So fun, as always

French - Korean language exchange with Lucile
Meetup
Gangnam

French - Korean language exchange with Lucile

Sun, Jun 28 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.06.29

루씰은 언제나 친절하게 프랑스어를 가르쳐줍니다. 초보자,중급자 상관없이 늘 열정적인 모습에 박수를 짝짝짝

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Jun 28 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Larry
Larry
2020.06.29

it's good and i will attend it regularly.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jun 27 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.06.28

여름이 한발짝 다가왔네요. 나갈 수는 없지만 같이 여행이야기하다보니 시간이 훌쩍

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jun 27 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김태현
김태현
2020.06.28

좋았어요!! 실생활에 쓰이는 문장과 쉽게 쉽게 해 주는 설명때문에 좋았던것같습니다

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jun 24 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jay
Jay
2020.06.27

잘 이끌어주셔서 재밌었습니다!

International Pub Party
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party

Fri, Jun 26 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.06.27

I had good time. I met some new friends n some friends I already know.. Pina colada was yummy ? thanks!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Jun 25 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

최원태
최원태
2020.06.26

오랫만에 중국어 하면서 재밌는 시간 보냈습니다!!

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, Jun 24 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jung Roh
Jung Roh
2020.06.25

It was good iI am planning on visiting next week again

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jun 24 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.06.25

비오는데도 새로운 분들이 많이 왔어요 ?

Chinese Language Meet up
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese Language Meet up

Tue, Jun 23 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

고정민
고정민
2020.06.24

옆에서 같이 도와줬던 중국인 아사친구 정말 좋았습니다. 한국어도 유창하게 잘하고 덕분에 언어도 많이 배웠어요. 오랜만에 의미있는 시간을 보냈습니다. 친구도 시귀고 언어교환도 하고 짱입니다.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, Jun 23 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Bumsuk Earvin Kim
Bumsuk Earvin Kim
2020.06.24

Originally, I didn't have a plan to go there, but I went yesterday for some reasons. And then, I could meet quite many people and can practice my English as well! Even two weeks ago, I heard there were just few people attended. But yesterday, there were quite a lot! I never expected that! So, I could enjoy enough there yesterday...

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Tutor Event

Tue, Jun 23 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

술탄
술탄
2020.06.24

The tutor was kind and has a great ability to read the student's mind and halp to make the right sentence. I enjoyed the lesson!

English-Korean Language Exchange!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange!

Mon, Jun 22 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jae 지혜
Jae 지혜
2020.06.23

재밌었어요! 또 방문할게요~!

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!

Sun, Jun 21 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Jamie Defalco
Jamie Defalco
2020.06.23

I had a really great time. Learned a lot and met many people~

Investment club for all levels hosted by Matthew
Meetup
Gangnam

Investment club for all levels hosted by Matthew

Sun, Jun 21 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mark Lim
Mark Lim
2020.06.22

It was an essential meeting to learn investments and to practise English. Very fresh ideas and I discussed many things with participants.

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with YUKI!
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with YUKI!

Sat, Jun 20 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.06.22

정말 즐거운 하루였습니다 ^^

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jun 20 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.06.21

외국인 친구들도 많이 와서 알찬 시간이었어요!

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jun 20 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김태현
김태현
2020.06.21

정말 좋았어요!! 질문을 할 때 그리고 중요포인트들 짚어주실때 일상에서 쓰이는 영어들을 가르쳐주셔서 감사했습니다!!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Jun 18 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

위영화
위영화
2020.06.19

오마이갓 너무너무 엄청나!

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jun 17 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

신상훈
신상훈
2020.06.18

매우 재밌었습니다 ㅎㅎ 꼰대 한국인 한명만 없었다면 완벽했을것 같네요

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, Jun 16 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

정규원
정규원
2020.06.17

화요일이라서 사람들이 적었던게 조금아쉽지만 그래도 좋은 사람들이 많이 모인것 같아서 좋았습니다! 자주 참석할게요^^

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko
Meetup
Hongdae

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko

Mon, Jun 15 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

이다정
이다정
2020.06.16

좋았어요~~ 다음에 또 참석하겠습니다

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?
Meetup
Gangnam

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?

Mon, Jun 15 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

闻鸡起舞/박인항/朴仁恒
闻鸡起舞/박인항/朴仁恒
2020.06.16

오랜만에 신나게 얘기하다 갑니다

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Hongdae

Korean Tutor Event

Sat, Jun 13 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Guneet
Guneet
2020.06.16

She’s awesome! Always learn loads :)

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!

Sun, Jun 14 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.06.15

새로운 분들과 무엇보다 친절한 스태프들 덕분에 언제나 모임이 즐겁네여

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Jun 14 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Bumsuk Earvin Kim
Bumsuk Earvin Kim
2020.06.15

I had the best Sunday's meetup yesterday! There were good people and I had really good time with them! Actually, Saturday was really good to have time there too! Usually, I couldn't enjoy much on Sunday than Saturday's meetup! But yesterday, I enjoyed much than Saturday! It was first time in my 1 and a half years experience in the GSM!

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Sat, Jun 13 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Steven
Steven
2020.06.14

Relatively more new faces and good chat

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jun 13 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
2020.06.14

I am so good

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Jun 11 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wu xiaoran
Wu xiaoran
2020.06.12

효예랑 같이 즐거운 시간을 보냈습니다. 정말 분위기 좋고 기쁩니다. 영어, 한국어, 중국어 다 서로 이야기하면서 많이 도움이 됐습니다!! 수고하셨습니다!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Jun 11 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.06.12

다샤를 다시만나게 되어 반가웠습니다

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, Jun 10 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Boyu Zhang
Boyu Zhang
2020.06.12

Interesting and met lot of funny people!

Chinese meet up with native Chinese leader Taehee
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese meet up with native Chinese leader Taehee

Wed, Jun 10 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Han Sol Kim
Han Sol Kim
2020.06.11

중국어 교류회에 좀더 많은 사람들이 왔으면 좋겠어요 ㅎ

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, Jun 10 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Joshua Smith
Joshua Smith
2020.06.11

Was great and had a good convo with people. It would be awesome if this event could be on Fridays. I think a lot of people would come.

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jun 10 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.06.11

다양한 주제에 대해서 이야기해봤어요 ?

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Tutor Event

Wed, Jun 10 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tenzin Tashi Burgess
Tenzin Tashi Burgess
2020.06.11

instructor was approachable and helpful

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Tue, Jun 9 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ashely Liu
Ashely Liu
2020.06.10

많은 새로운 얼굴을 만나고 함께 이야기를 나누면서 중국어를 많이 연습해서 진짜 즐거웠어요.

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko
Meetup
Hongdae

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko

Mon, Jun 8 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

서준영
서준영
2020.06.09

She was very kind. Especially, when she took care of a lot of people’s practice. It was very impressive for me. Because of her clear pronunciation when speaking Japanese, she would be help for people who is learning Japanese in different range of level including beginners.

Wine ane Cheese Meetup
Party
Hongdae

Wine ane Cheese Meetup

Sun, Jun 7 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Little Ryan
Little Ryan
2020.06.08

Various people enjoyed the party! Student, officer, American, and Korean. Come to GSM, and enjoy party at night!!

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Hongdae

Korean Tutor Event

Thu, Jun 4 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

유엉
유엉
2020.06.08

재미있는 많은 걸 배우게 되었어요. 넘 좋아요 ♡♡♡

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Sat, Jun 6 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Jae Yoo
Jae Yoo
2020.06.07

The main tall worker is fluent in both languages and friendly as can be

International Pub Party
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party

Sat, Jun 6 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mike Kim
Mike Kim
2020.06.07

I enjoy going there every time! Great place to meet new and interesting people from all backgrounds. The atmosphere is very friendly and relaxing. You haven’t been here, this is a must for all travelers! Keep up the great job guys!!

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Hongdae

Korean Tutor Event

Thu, Jun 4 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Eva Lia Schneider
Eva Lia Schneider
2020.06.07

Very helpful and fun to meet new people. I will come again!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, Jun 2 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Woojung Choi
Woojung Choi
2020.06.03

굿 we are gathered and drink alcohol and talked a lot of news and cultural things

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!

Sun, May 31 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Jamie Defalco
Jamie Defalco
2020.06.03

Excellent!!

International love meetup with Adélie!
Meetup
Gangnam

International love meetup with Adélie!

Mon, Jun 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Josh Lee
Josh Lee
2020.06.03

Thumbs up for his service

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Jun 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Josh Lee
Josh Lee
2020.06.03

Got to the meeting at 7 and it was so interesting

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Jun 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.06.02

I went there to support Irene and learn more. Many came more than I expected. I was glad she is doing good. She tried to speak with enthusiasm n she looked happy. I'll join sometimes. But my work finish at 7 on Mondays. So I arrived pretty late but I enjoyed a lot with her enthusiastic spirit. People there were pretty nice too

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Mon, Jun 1 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Zene
Zene
2020.06.02

The evening was pretty good. Nothing too unusual. Nice people. Interesting stories.

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Hongdae

Korean Tutor Event

Mon, Jun 1 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Chloé
Chloé
2020.06.02

Really useful korean gym!

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!

Sun, May 31 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.06.01

카논상이 한국을 떠나는 날이라 슬펐어요 ㅠㅠ

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sat, May 30 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Chloé
Chloé
2020.06.01

This meet up was super nice and I met a lot of good people!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sat, May 30 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.05.31

I love you David n Marcus. You guys are open minded and have passion n positive outlook. Don't afraid the changes. Actually try to do nice changes for the better. Mason was nice guy I enjoyed conversation with him. A bit timid but he tried to talk. Which is good for everyone. Thank u for working hard guys! :)

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan

Sat, May 30 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Han Sol Kim
Han Sol Kim
2020.05.31

중국어 오랜만에왔는데 정말재미있었어요!!

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, May 30 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

선혜원
선혜원
2020.05.31

고은쌤이 숙제도 내주셔서 집에서 자투리시간 강제 공부하게되어서 좋습니다

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, May 30 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.05.31

It was nice meeting friends I met. We have chance to become good friends. But yesterday after 2 o'clock I noticed one handsome guy surrounded by many Korean ladies. It's natural but it would be better if they spread out more evenly. That table was too packed.

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Hongdae

Korean Tutor Event

Thu, May 28 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Zene
Zene
2020.05.29

A colorful group. Met an actress and standup comedian. True story!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, May 27 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jay Jihoon Baek
Jay Jihoon Baek
2020.05.28

I've become fond of this community since I get here today! I had a great conversation with people together, on the other hand, I felt a little awkward to meet up with people, however, It was my great chance to talk and got a new friend! :) thank you so much for giving this time!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Tue, May 26 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SeonukYun
SeonukYun
2020.05.27

It was really great to join this group. The host delightfully gives a warm welcome to all the guests and helps them with her best. She speaks Chinese, Korean, and English fluently so anyone could join this group without hesitation. I learned lots of new expression of speaking Mandarin, cultural differences between Korea and China, and met nice people from all around the world. I have been here for more than twenty times and feel it's getting better and better. It's a great deal to have a regular host to do a language exchange. Try to join it, you will definitely love it.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, May 26 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

조성원
조성원
2020.05.27

즐거운 시간을 보냈다

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, Mar 31 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

DUKHO
DUKHO
2020.05.27

It was already a bit long time ago. I can’t remember exactly. However, it might have been a good time.

English-Korean Language Exchange!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange!

Mon, May 25 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

sungbin
sungbin
2020.05.27

정말정말좋아요만족합니다

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Tue, May 26 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jay
Jay
2020.05.27

시간가는줄 모르고 즐겁게 대화했던 것 같아요! 중국분들도 많고 배려해주셔서 감사했습니다 :)

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, May 17 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.05.27

항상 즐거운 시간 보내고 옵니당 ㅎㅎ

Wine and Cheese Meetup
Meetup
Gangnam

Wine and Cheese Meetup

Sun, Feb 2 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.05.26

요시코상과의 만남은 언제나 즐거워요!!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Mon, Mar 30 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jae Yoo
Jae Yoo
2020.05.26

Awesome meeting

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?
Meetup
Gangnam

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?

Mon, May 25 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jay
Jay
2020.05.26

어제 처음 참석했는데 재밌었습니다~^^.

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko
Meetup
Hongdae

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko

Mon, May 25 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.05.26

오늘도 즐겁고 새로운 분들을 뵙게되어 즐거웠습니다

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Tutor Event

Sun, May 24 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Zene
Zene
2020.05.26

My trainer did a super job. Very pleased!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, Mar 31 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

DUKHO
DUKHO
2020.05.25

Was so impressive

Wine and Cheese Meetup
Meetup
Gangnam

Wine and Cheese Meetup

Sun, May 24 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Gina
Gina
2020.05.25

즐거운대화 나눌수 있었습니다

Wine and Cheese Meetup
Meetup
Gangnam

Wine and Cheese Meetup

Sun, May 24 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Soojin Lee
Soojin Lee
2020.05.25

I really enjoyed the time. I want to participate more often!

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, May 24 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Israel 에지 Brown
Israel 에지 Brown
2020.05.25

It was with Irene actually! I came a bit late, but Irene was very inviting! Maybe next time we can make something or have topics :)

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!

Sun, May 24 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Joshua Smith
Joshua Smith
2020.05.25

Everyone was very kind and it was a good chance to practice speaking Japanese while having a nice conversation.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sat, May 23 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

崔桂和
崔桂和
2020.05.25

Alice 가 친절하고 언제나 적극적이라 많은 사람들이 다시 찾게 되는거 같아요. 알리스가 있어서 많은 사람들이 다시 gsm 을 재방문 하는거 같습니다

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, May 23 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Chelsea oh
Chelsea oh
2020.05.24

亚男真是好人很热情❤️

English gym Saturday - 1:1 with Foreigners
Tutor
Gangnam

English gym Saturday - 1:1 with Foreigners

Sat, May 23 | 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
임현식(Hyun-sik Lim)
2020.05.24

I am so good.

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Fri, May 22 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sharon
Sharon
2020.05.23

It was great to meet both Koreans and foreigners and to exchange languages. I’ll definitely come again.

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, May 20 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Son Jinseong
Son Jinseong
2020.05.23

사람이 좀 많아 약간은 어수선한 분위기였지만, 즐거웠어요. 감사합니다~~^^

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, May 21 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Steven
Steven
2020.05.22

More than half were foreigners and good chance to talk on their topics

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, May 19 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

David
David
2020.05.22

I haven't joined the meetup for a while but was really good. I learned a lot about the economy! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, May 13 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

lemo
lemo
2020.05.22

How about some cider on the menu?

Chinese meet up with native Chinese leader Ashely
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese meet up with native Chinese leader Ashely

Wed, May 20 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

장서빈 Chang Seo Bin
장서빈 Chang Seo Bin
2020.05.21

처음 자리에 도착하였을때 어색했지만 리더께서 능숙하게 리드해주시고 어색함없이 대해주셔서 너무 유익하고 재미잇는 시간을 보냈습니다. 다음에도 참가 희망합니다!~

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese meetup hosted by Mari

Wed, May 20 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Somyeong Yang
Somyeong Yang
2020.05.21

毎週行きたいと思います。

French meetup with Chloé
Meetup
Hongdae

French meetup with Chloé

Wed, May 20 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Howe Leigh
Howe Leigh
2020.05.21

Great meeting

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, May 20 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.05.21

이제 평일에도 사람들이 많네요 유익한 시간이었습니다

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, May 20 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Leon
Leon
2020.05.21

I had a great time here indeed. It was quite crowded even though it was Wednesday yesterday.

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?
Meetup
Gangnam

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?

Mon, May 18 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

제인
제인
2020.05.21

좋은 친구를 사귀고 게임도 같이 하고 재밌었어요.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Tue, May 19 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ashely Liu
Ashely Liu
2020.05.20

많은 친구를 만나서 제게 다 좋은 인연이에요.이렇게 속마음 확 터놓고 이야기를 나누는 건 참 좋아요.앞으로 많은 분이 참여줄 수 있다면 좋겠어요!

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?
Meetup
Gangnam

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?

Mon, May 18 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

박진우
박진우
2020.05.19

다양한 사람들과 중국어로 이야기하는게 쉬운 기회는 아니라고 생각합니다 유학가기전에 많은걸 배우고 갈거같습니다!

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Hongdae

Korean Tutor Event

Sun, May 17 | 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tenzin Tashi Burgess
Tenzin Tashi Burgess